RSS Feed

Common Logos

Posted on

I was thinking of posting more of those Designs that should be free, so they are, and I was curious if anyone would have anything to share? Are you tired of seeing the same designs over and over again? Let me know and show me. I would be happy to make another page of common designs. Even though I alon can’t fight the crowdsourcing fight, I can make it much more difficult for designers and their generic ideas. Why has it become so “cookie-cutter” to be a designer? Is it really that hard to just do something original? I mean you could submit something hand drawn and I don’t think a single person would have the exact same thing.

I guess I have too many questions. There must be a way to meet between crowdsourcing and freelancing. I’ll think of something.

Share

Leave a Reply

